Your Garden Dreams



Take Root at Alpine

 253-847-7078       17518  79th Ave. E Puyallup, WA 98375

Garden Center *

M-F 9-5 Sat 9-5

Sun 9-4

The Pond Pad is  Closed     

 

navigate our site

quick search our site

Plant Encyclopedia
      . . . and other useful links

We are happy to provide you with gardening and pond information and tips on
how to "go green".



ORGANIC FERTILIZERS and PEST CONTROL
   • Bonide    http://www.bonide.com/
   • Dr. Earth    www.drearth.com
   • Fox Farm    http://foxfarmfertilizer.com
   • Fisher Farms    www.fisherfarms.com
   • Grow More    http://growmore.com/
   • Orcon     http://organiccontrol.com/
   • Hydrofarm    www.hydrofarm.com
   • Schmidt Nursery    www.jfschmidt.com
   • SOS    https://sites.google.com/site/strataus/hydroponics
   • Woodburn Nursery    www.woodburnnursery.com

POND SUPPLIERS
   • Aquascape Inc.    www.aquascapeinc.com
   • Aqua One    www.alphabiosystems.com
   • HaiFeng    www.haifeng.com
   • Pondmaster    www.pondmaster.com
   • Clear Pond    www.clearpond.com
   • Hikari    http://www.hikari.info/koi/k
   • Matala    http://www.matalausa.com/
   • Strata (Organic Digester)    www.strata-intl.com
   • TetraPond    www.tetra-fish.com/TetraPond.home
   • Koi Care    www.koivet.com
   • Pond Care Products    www.pondcare.com
   • Blue Ridge Fish Hatchery    www.blueridgefish.com
   • Crystal Clear    www.clearpond.com

PLANT NURSERY SUPPLIERS
   • Ball Seed    www.ballhort.com
   • Biringer    www.biringernursery.com
   • Blooming Nursery    www.bloomingnursery.com
   • Ed Hume Seeds    http://www.humeseeds.com/
   • Isley Nursery    www.iseli-nursery.com
   • Monrovia Nursery    www.monrovia.com
   • Proven Winners    www.provenwinners.com
   • Skagit Gardens    www.skagitgardens.com
   • Terra Nova    www.terranovanurseries.com
   • Van Essen    www.vanessennursery.com
   • Weeks Berry Nursery    www.weeksberry.com
   • Weeks Roses    www.weeksroses.com

COMMUNITY NETWORKING
   • Envirostar    www.envirostars.org
   • FREE UNIVERSITY    www.freeunw.com
   • Herbal Elements    www.herbalelements.net
   • Ubiquitous Journey    http://www.ubjourney.com
   • G & L    http://www.g-lbarksupply.com/
   • Helping Hand House    http://www.helpinghandhouse.org/
   • St. Francis House    http://www.saintfrancishouse.net/


Alpine will get you growing.


Alpine specializes in the creation of custom residential landscapes that address the challenges posed by our Pacific Northwest climate & terrain.